Flying Steps

The stable has won 16 races in New Zealand this season to date:

NZ Race winners:

Flying Steps (2)

Texas Tiger

Tempo Rose (2)

Court On The Edge

Ivana Flybye

Down The Hatch

Triple Eight (2)

Mimi E Coco

Captain Max

Ace Strike


The Lone Ranger

Cruzee Mach

Winning owners:

Stonewall No 13 Syndicate

Pam & Lindsay Turner

Keith Shadbolt 

Murray Hansen

Brian & Lesley Court

Kathleen Edge

Amanda Telfer

Maurice McGlynn

Scott Plant 

Jamie MacKinnon

Shannon Nixon

Joel Watson

Shane Cook

Father Brian Glasheen

The Lone Ranger Syndicate